21 August 2014 - 24 Shawwal, 1435 |
عربي
|
Sign in | Register |
Employee Services | Web Mail
Advanced Search |  Search
Hospital Details
Sheikh Khalifa Medical City
Sheikh Khalifa Medical City (SKMC), located in Abu Dhabi, UAE, operates under the management of Cleveland Clinic, named among the top hospitals in the USA by U.S. News and World Report. SKMC is owned by SEHA, the Abu Dhabi Health Services Company, recently established to oversee operations of all public hospitals in the Emirate. 
 
SKMC is the flagship institution for the public health system in Abu Dhabi and has several 'Centers of Excellence,' and aspires to practice contemporary medicine comparable to the best hospitals and medical centers in the world. SKMC provides comprehensive health care services in all of the disciplines relevant to the needs and priorities of the community to attain the highest levels of patient satisfaction.
SKMC consists of a 550-bed Acute Care Hospital and 14 specialized outpatient clinics accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI).  In addition, SKMC manages a 120-bed Behavior Sciences Pavilion, a 90-bed Rehabilitation Center, 9 primary healthcare centers and 2 dental centers distributed over the city of Abu Dhabi. 
 
Khalidiyah Urgent Care Center
 
The Khalidiyah Urgent Care Center is a modern Urgent Care Center that receives patients for urgent problems, such as abdominal pains, coughs/colds/flu, earache/sore throat, eye problems, mild-moderate asthma, minor cut wounds, sprains and minor broken bones, sudden back pain, sudden rashes, urine problems, and vomiting and diarrhea in adults. It consists of 19 modern treatment rooms and a pharmacy. X-rays and some blood tests are performed at the Center, which is located in Al Khalidiyah Area, first right after Al Khalidiyah Mall. The Center is open 24/7 and can be reached at telephone number +971 2 6653475.
 
Location : Abu Dhabi - Al Karamah St.
Tel Num : (009712) 6102000
Fax Number : (009712) 6104962
Email : skmcquality@skmc.ae
Website Url : http://www.skmc.ae
ER : Yes
Nearest Hotel : A
Related PHCs :
Al FalahAl Salam PHCSchool Health - Abu Dhabi
Show Map
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland Clinic
 
 
 Home | Site Map | Privacy Policies | FAQ
Copyright © 2008 - SEHA, all rights reserved.

Find Us On

Follow SEHA On 'tweeter' Find SEHA On 'Facebook' Find SEHA On 'You Tube' Follow SEHA 'Blogs' Follow SEHA On 'Linked In'

22 ديسمبر 2014 - 29 صفر, 1436 |
English
|
تسجيل الدخول | سجل |
خدمات الموظفين | البريد الإلكتروني
بحث متقدم |  بحث
تفاصيل المستشفى
مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية
تقع مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية في أبو ظبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتعمل تحت إدارة كليفلاند كلينيك، إحدى أرقى المستشفيات في الولايات المتحدة وفق تقرير صادر عن U.S. News and World Report . إن مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية إحدى منشاّت شركة أبو ظبي للخدمات الصحية – صحة.
 
تُعتبر مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية مؤسسة متميزة من مؤسسات الصحة العامة في أبو ظبي ولديها عدة ’مراكز متميزة، وتطمح لممارسة الطب المعاصر الذي يضاهي أفضل المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية في العالم. وتوفر المدينة الطبية خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة بكافة أنظمتها المتعلقة باحتياجات وأولويات المجتمع لتحقيق المستويات الأفضل من رضا المرضى.
 
تضم مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية 550 سرير للرعاية الصحية الشديدة التي تتطلب البقاء في المستشفى و14 عيادة خارجية تخصصية وقد حصلوا على شهادة الاعتراف الدولي من اللجنة المشتركة (JCI) منذ شهر يونيو 2008. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُدير مدينة الشيخ خليفة الطبية 120 سرير في جناح العلوم السلوكية؛ و90 سرير في مركز أبو ظبي للتأهيل؛ و9 مراكز رعاية صحية أولية ومركزان لطب الأسنان تنتشر في مدينة أبو ظبي.
 
مركز الخالدية للرعاية الطارئة
 
هو مركز حديث يستقبل المرضى الذين لديهم مشاكل صحية طارئة مثل آلام البطن، والسعال/ ونزلات البرد/ والإنفلونزا، وآلام الأذن والحلق، وأمراض العيون، وأزمات الربو الطفيفة والمعتدلة، والجروح الثانوية، وإلتواء المفاصل والكسور الثانوية، وألم الظهر المفاجئ، والطفح الجلدي، وأمراض المسالك البولية، والتقيؤ والإسهال لدى الراشدين. ويتألف المركز من 19 غرفة حديثة للمعالجة وصيدلية. كما يمكن إجراء الأشعة السينية وبعض فحوصات الدم في المركز. ويقع مركز الرعاية الطارئة في منطقة الخالدية، الشارع الأول على اليمين بعد مركز الخالدية التجاري حيث يعمل المركز على مدار الـ 24 ساعة ويمكنكم الاتصال به على الرقم 6653475 2 00971.
الموقع أبوظبي - شارع الكرامة
رقم الهاتف: (009712) 6102000
رقم الفاكس : (009712) 6104962
البريد الإلكتروني: SKMCContact@seha.ae
الموقع على الانترنت: http://www.skmc.ae
الطوارئ: نعم
أقرب فندق: A
مرتبطة بــ
مركز الفلاحمركز السلامالصحة المدرسية - أبوظبي
عرض الخريطة
كليفلاند
كليفلاند
 
 
 الصفحة الرئيسية | خريطة الموقع | سياسة الخصوصية | أسئلة متكررة
حقوق النشر محفوظة © 2008 -- صحة ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Find Us On

Follow SEHA On 'tweeter' Find SEHA On 'Facebook' Find SEHA On 'You Tube' Follow SEHA 'Blogs' Follow SEHA On 'Linked In'