Clear & flexible approach makes the difference

 

 

Absher Initiative  

Customer Relation Management has managed to achieve huge milestone in presenting excellent customer experience through its contribution in establishing high customer care standards and performance improvement, by conducting the following:

 

Absher Card

Absher Card is a dedicated card for special needs patients which prioritize them to accessing services among "SEHA" BE's they have also been designated with special services such as private line connected to central stores to assist with treatment delivery in accordance to the medical prescription.

 

Absher Program 

Which is considered as a leading and ameliorative initiative launched by Abu Dhabi Health Services – SEHA in the early 2015 across all "SEHA" BE's, under the supervision of Customer Relation Management – Corporate Office. This initiative aims to create employment opportunities for locals as well as training and developing local competencies to improve communication levels with customers and to increase satisfaction of provided services.


The Initiative is composed of group of employees known as "ABSHER Staff", who have their own uniform in order to be distinguished by customers, they carry out outstanding services of welcoming customers, patient data registration and responding to phone calls, to maximise patients and customer satisfaction levels from the moment of admission into the hospital or Healthcare centre until discharge.

Absher Program received positive feedback for its contribution of transferring Customer Relation Management culture to reality, as well as improving quality of services leading to patient's total comfort.

 

​

​​ 

النهج الواضح والمرن يصنع الفارق​

 

 

مبادرات أبشر​

من خلال المساهمة في ترسيخ أعلى معايير خدمة رعاية العملاء وتحسين الأداء ، قطعت إدارة علاقات العملاء شوطاً كبيراً في تحقيق تجربة عملاء المتميزة من خلال النقاط التالية :



 بطاقة أبشر

صممت بطاقة أبشر للمرضى من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة حتى يتسنى منحهم الأولوية في الحصول على الخدمات في جميع منشآت "صحة". كما يتم تقديم خدمات مخصصة لهما بما في ذلك خط هاتفي خاص للمخازن المركزية للمساعدة في تقديم العلاج بموجب الوصفة الطبية.


برنامج الموظفي ذوي العقود الشاملة - أبشر

هي مبادرة رائدة و تحسينية أطلقتها شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية "صحة" في مطلع عام 2015 في كافة المنشآت الصحية تحت إشراف إدارة علاقات العملاء – المقر الرئيسي  تهدف إلى خلق فرص عمل للمواطنين وتدريب الكفاءات المواطنة للارتقاء بمستوى التواصل مع المراجعين و زيادة رضاهم على الخدمات المقدمة.

يتألف البرنامج من مجموعة موظفين يطلق عليهم اسم  "موظفي أبشر" و لهم زي خاص بهم كموظفي أبشر ليتم تمييزهم من قبل المتعاملين، حيث يقومون بتقديم خدمات متميزة من ترحيب و تسجيل بيانات المرضى و الرد على المكالمات الهاتفية، تشعر المريض أو متلقي الخدمة بالرضا التام إبتدا ء من لحظة دخوله إلى مبنى المستشفى أو المركز الصحي حتى وقت مغادرته.

 

وقد حاز برنامج أبشر إعجاب منقطع النظير، وأسهم في تحويل ثقافة إدارة علاقات العملاء في "صحة" إلى واقع ملموس، وعمل على تحسين جودة الخدمات والراحة لجميع المرضى.

 

​ 

​​​