​​​​​​​Dear patients, families and friends

 

Welcome to SEHA's new website. Abu Dhabi Health Services Company – known as SEHA – represents another step in realizing the vision of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the United Arab Emirates, to provide the people of Abu Dhabi with world-class healthcare services.

 

SEHA is committed to achieving this in a socially responsible and cost-effective way, tracking its progress by benchmarking the organization against international standards and measuring our effectiveness in improving patient accessibility, affordability, choice, and satisfaction.

 

This website will help you to find out more about SEHA, access our services, and understand our goals and objectives. It will be regularly updated and improved, just as we constantly seek better ways to provide healthcare for our patients. We hope the website becomes a valuable source of information for you in times of need – we are here to help, whatever your medical situation may be.

 

We continually strive to improve and be your healthcare partner for life, so we welcome your feedback on how SEHA is performing. If you have any suggestions, please go to the website's Customer Care section and submit your comments. And if we are doing well, we'd like to know that too!

 

Thank you again for visiting us.

 

Abu Dhabi Health Services Company

السادة المرضى، وعائلاتهم، وأصدقائهم الأعزاء

 

مرحباً بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني الجديد لشركة "صحة". تمثل شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية - المعروفة باسم "صحة" ـ خطوة أخرى في مسيرة تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية ذات المستوى العالمي لأبناء إمارة أبوظبي.

 

تلتزم شركة "صحة" بالعمل على تحقيق ذلك بطريقة مسؤولة اجتماعياً وميسورة التكلفة، كما تقوم برصد تقدمها المحرز من خلال مقارنة إنجازاتها بالمعايير الدولية، بالإضافة إلى قياس مدى سهولة تلقي المرضى للخدمات الصحية، وقدرتهم على تحمل التكاليف، وقدرتهم على الاختيار، ودرجة رضاهم عن خدماتنا.

 

سيساعدكم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني على معرفة المزيد عن شركة "صحة"، والوصول إلى خدماتنا، وفهم أهدافنا وغاياتنا. وسيخضع هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلى التحديث والتحسين بانتظام، كما سنسعى دائماً إلى إيجاد أفضل السبل لتقديم الرعاية الصحية لمرضانا. ونأمل بأن يغدو هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مصدراً قيّماً للمعلومات في جميع الأوقات، فنحن هنا لتقديم المساعدة لكم، مهما كانت حالتكم الطبية.

 

نطمح باستمرار إلى تحسين أسلوب حياتكم وأن نحظى بثقتكم الغالية فنكون شريك الرعاية الصحية المفضل لديكم. ويسعدنا دائماً تلقي تعليقاتكم حول أداء شركة "صحة". إذا كان لديكم أية اقتراحات، يرجى زيارة قسم خدمة العملاء في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وترك ملاحظاتكم. كما سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نعرف ما إذا كانت خدماتنا تحظى برضاكم وتلبي توقعاتكم.

 

نشكركم مجدداً على تشريفنا بزيارتكم.

 

شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية​