Social Responsibility Charter

 

"SEHA" is committed to a set of principles and values that represent the ruling framework for its contribution to sustainable development, through focusing on issues related to social responsibility and the integration of its ethics to enhance the company's strategy in the work system and global practices. "SEHA" is committed to that framework towards all employees and community in order to achieve the following goals:

  • Social: Physical, psychological and mental healthcare are considered to be a human right, and amongst the most basic requirements for achieving social justice, accordingly "SEHA" is committed to applying the best practices, community awareness programs and open communication and feedback channels from clients and employees to participate in decision-making and improve anticipated ways of development.
  • Economical: In order to achieve a disease-free economy, "SEHA" is committed to the creation of and participation in disease prevention programs and methods to reduce the risks and the need for treatment.
  • Ethical: Encourage staff and partners to practice the principles of morality and honesty and active participation, through the implementation of ISO 26000 standards.
  • Legal: "SEHA" enhances and maintains the human rights concepts approved by local laws that coincide with international human rights charters, through non-practice or non-support of any form of coercive actions or the use of child labor.
  • Humanitarian: Respecting and maintaining human dignity is among "SEHA" priorities, coping with our Islamic religion and following the directions of the wise government leadership, accordingly we are committed to providing a stable work environment based on the symbiotic relationships between "SEHA" and its employees and reject any act of discrimination in any form, either in terms of sex, race, religion, nationality or disability, in addition to the development of regulations that prohibit practicing or promoting those acts.
  • Health and Safety: "SEHA" is concerned with providing a safe and healthy work environment for employees by ensuring the safety precautions and commitments to security and safety policy and the application of its standards in addition to training.
  • Environmental: "SEHA" believes in environmental responsibility concept and the impact of their activities on the environment, accordingly "SEHA" is keen to follow the environmental standards imposed by the country and reduce the carbon footprint through reducing the use of paper in addition to provision of special containers for medical wastes and the use of environmental friendly disposal methods.
  • Institutional Government: "SEHA" will review the charter and ensure applying it at all levels of the company in addition to providing it to the related parties when necessary and apply continuous development on their systems and practices regularly.
  • Emaratization: Encouraging and promoting the concept of working in the health sector through raising awareness and the needs through various programs offered to students and the provision of summer employment opportunities and incentives for all segments of society.
Complied by: 

SEHA Chief Executive Officer     

Chief Support Services Officer  

Chief Operation Officer                               

Chief Financial Officer   

Chief Information Officer

Chief Academic Affairs Officers

Chief Medical Officer​

​​​​​​​​

ميثاق المسؤولية المجتمعية​

​ 

تلتزم "شركة صحة" بمجموعة من المبادئ والقيم التي تمثل الاطار الحاكم لمساهمتها  في التنمية المستدامة عبر التركيز على الامور المتعلقة بالمسؤولية المجتمعية ودمج اخلاقياتها لتعزيز استراتيجية الشركة بنظام العمل والممارسات العالمية وتلتزم به تجاه كل العاملين لديها والمجتمع  لتحقيق الاهداف التالية: 
اجتماعية : تعتبر الرعاية الصحية الجسدية والنفسية والعقلية حقاً للإنسان، ومن أهم المتطلبات الأساسية لتحقيق العدالة الإجتماعية لذا تلتزم شركة صحة بتطبيق افضل الممارسات وبرامج توعية المجتمع  وفتح قنوات الاتصال والتغذية الراجعة من قبل العملاء والعاملين لديها للمشاركة في اتخاذ القرارات وتحسين سبل التطوير المرجوة. 
  • اقتصادية : في سبيل تحقيق اقتصاد خالي من الامراض تلتزم شركة " صحة " بانشاء والمشاركة في برامج الوقاية من الأمراض وطرق الوقاية منها للتقليل من ضرر الاصابة والحاجة للعل.
  • اخلاقية : تشجيع الموظفين وشركائها على مبادئ الأخلاق والأمانة و المشاركة الفعالة وذلك عبر تطبيق معايير  الايزو 26000.
  • قانونية :. تعزز شركة صحة مفاهيم حقوق الإنسان والحفاظ عليها والتي اقرتها القوانين المحلية المواكبة لمواثيق حقوق الإنسان العالمية وذلك من خلال عدم ممارسة او دعم اي شكل من​ اشكال الاعمال القسرية او  استخدام عمالة الأطفال .
  • إنسانية : احترام كرامة الانسان والحفاظ عليها من اولويات شركة " صحة " وذلك تماشياً مع تعاليم ديننا الإسلامي وتوجهات حكومتنا الرشيدة لذا تلتزم بتوفير  بيئة عمل مستقرة مبنية على العلاقات التكافلية بينها وبين الموظفين ورفض اي عمل من اعمال التمييز  بأي شكل من الاشكال سواء أكان من حيث الجنس أو العرق أو الدين أو الجنسية أو الإعاقة بالإضافة الى سنّ اللوائح التي تحضر ممارسة او تعزيز  تلك الافعال0
  • الصحة والسلامة : تهتم "شركة صحة " بتوفير بيئة عمل صحية وآمنة للموظفين عبر التأكد من سلامة الاجراءات الوقائية والالتزام بسياسة الامن والسلامة وتطبيق معاييرها بالإضافة للتدريب .
  • بيئية : تؤمن " شركة صحة " بمفهوم المسؤولية البيئية واثر انشطتها على البيئة ، لذا تحرص شركة صحة على اتباع معايير  البيئة التي تفرضها الدولة وتخفيف البصمة الكربونية عبر التقليل من استخدام الاوراق بالاضافة لتوفير حاويات خاصة للنفايات الطبية وطرق التخلص منها الصديقة للبيئة.
  • الحوكمة المؤسسية : ستقوم شركة صحة بمراجعة الميثاق والتاكد من تطبيقه على كافة المستويات في الشركة بالإضافة إلى توفيرها إلى الأطراف ذات العلاقة عند الحاجة والتحسين المستمر في انظمتها وممارساتها بشكل دوري . 
  • ​التوطين : تشجيع وتعزيز مفهوم العمل في القطاع الصحي عبر نشر الوعي والإحتياجات من خلال البرامج المختلفة المقدمة الطلاب و توفير فرص العمل الصيفية  والحوافز  لجميع الفئات في المجتمع .

تم الاعتماد من قبل : 

المدير التنفيذي للشؤون الأكاديمية

المدير التنفيذي للأطباء والفنيين

المدير التنفيذي لتقنية المعلومات 

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة صحة

المدير التنفيذي للخدمات المساندة

المدير التنفيذي للمالية

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات​