Dear patients, families, and friends

 

Welcome to Mafraq Hospital's new website.

 

For nearly three decades, Mafraq Hospital has provided high-quality, committed, and compassionate care to the community and I am proud that we are the hospital of choice for generations of many UAE national families. We are committed to the best patient care possible and we treat each patient as we treat our families; they deserve nothing less. 

 

The dedication of our employees, nurses, medical staff, and Emirati executive team is reflected in everything we do. We understand the health issues that impact the UAE, and keeping our community healthy is our primary concern. Our new hospital will open in the near future and will provide world-class healthcare in an environment that is among the best in the world.  

 

We hope this website becomes a valuable source of information for you in times of need. We are here to help, whatever your medical situation may be. The site will help you to find out more about the hospital, access our services, and understand our goals and objectives. It will be regularly updated and improved, just as we constantly seek better ways to provide healthcare for our patients.

 

We continually strive to be your healthcare partner for life, so we welcome your feedback on how Mafraq Hospital is performing. If you have any suggestions, please go to the website's Customer Care section and submit your comments. And if we are doing well, we'd like to know that too!

 

Thank you again for visiting us.

 

 

Chief Executive Officer


 

 
​​​

رسالة المدير التنفيذي

Mafraq CEO.png 

 

مرحباً بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني الجديد لمستشفى المفرق.

 

على امتداد ثلاثة عقود، قدم مستشفى المفرق للمجتمع رعاية صحية عالية الجودة يميزها الالتزام والرحمة والعطاء. كما أفخر بأن مستشفى المفرق هو الخيار الأول لكثير من الأسر الإماراتية عبر الأجيال المتعاقبة. إننا نلتزم بتقديم أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة للمرضى ونعالج كل مريض كما نعالج أفراد أسرنا، حق يستحقونه، ولا يستحقون أقل من ذلك.

 

يبدو تفاني طاقم الموظفين والممرضات والطاقم الطبي والفريق التنفيذي الإماراتي جلياً في كل شيء نقوم به. إننا ندرك المشاكل الصحية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ونضع الحفاظ على مجتمعنا بصحة جيدة في قمة اهتماماتنا. وتجدر الإشارة أن مستشفانا الجديد سيفتتح أبوابه في المستقبل القريب ليقدم رعاية صحية بأرقى المعايير العالمية في أجواء هي الأرقى في العالم.

 

نأمل أن يصبح هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مصدراً قيّماً للمعلومات لك في أي وقت تحتاجه. إن الغرض من وجودنا أن نقدم لك المساعدة مهما كانت حالتك المرضية. سيساعدك الموقع في معرفة المزيد عن شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية، والوصول لخدماتنا، وفهم أهدافنا وغايتنا. وسيتم تحديثه وتطويره بانتظام، حيث إننا نسعى دوماً للوصول إلى طرق أفضل لتقديم الرعاية الصحية لمرضانا.

 

نعمل بدأب لنكون شركاؤك في الرعاية الصحية مدى الحياة، لذا نرحب برأيك في أداء شركة أبوظبي للخدمات الصحية "صحة". إن كانت لديك أي مقترحات، فيرجى زيارة قسم خدمة العملاء في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتدوين ملاحظاتك. وإن كنا نؤدي عملاً جيداً، فنود أن تعلمنا بذلك أيضاً!
 
شكراً لك مجدداً لزيارتنا.

 

محمد عبدالله الظاهري

المدير التنفيذي